Town Staff

Other Important Town Phone Numbers:

All Emergencies 911
Town Office & After Hours Water & Sewer Utility 920-336-9131
Non-Emergency Police Department 920-391-7470
Non-Emergency Fire Department 920-336-9131
Animal Control 920-391-7470

 

Town Board Members Title Email Address and Phone Number
Dr. Lanny Tibaldo Town Chairman

           LannyT@townoflawrence.org

920-619-6257

Allen Farvour Board Supervisor

AllenF@townoflawrence.org

920-660-9381

Kevin Brienen Board Supervisor

Kbrienen@townoflawrence.org 

920-562-3099

Kenneth VanDeHei Board Supervisor

Kvandehei@townoflawrence.org 

920-362-0362

Randy Vandenack Board Supervisor

RVandenack@townoflawrence.org

920-660-2242

Town Office Staff Title Email Address and Phone Number
Patrick Wetzel Administrator

PatrickW@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3710

Cindy Kocken Clerk-Treasurer

CindyK@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3719

Mary Jo Kussow Deputy Clerk / Asst. to the Clerk

MaryJoK@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3711

Joyce Esser Finance Asst.

JoyceE@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3712

Scott Beining Building Inspector / Zoning Administrator

ScottB@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3715

Tara Czachor Zoning and Permit Administrative Assistant

TaraC@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3713

Kurt Minten Superintendent

KurtM@townoflawrence.org

920-347-3720

Tyler Mueller Maintenance Operator

TylerM@townoflawrence.org

920-346-9131

Colin Wagner Maintenance Operator

ColinW@townoflawrence.org

920-346-9131

  • Events
     

Contact Us

Patrick Wetzel, Town Administrator
Town Hall (more)
2400 Shady Ct
De Pere, WI 54115

More Information

More Information