Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-9 of 9
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Bani, Randy Hobart / Lawrence Chief of Police Police Department 920-869-3800
Beining, Scott Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator Building Inspections and Permits 920-347-3715
Esser, Joyce Finance Assistant Administration 920-347-3712
Kocken, Cindy Clerk-Treasurer Clerk-Treasurer 920-347-3719
Kussow, Mary Jo Deputy Clerk Sewer & Water Utility 920-336-9131
Minten, Kurt Fire Chief / Public Works Superintendent Fire & Rescue 920-660-6695
Mueller, Tyler Utility Operator Sewer & Water Utility 920-336-9131
Wagner, Colin Utility Operator Public Works 920-336-9131
Wetzel, Patrick Town Administrator Administration 920-347-3710
Staff 1-9 of 9

Contact Us

2400 Shady Ct
De Pere, WI 54115

  • Staff Directory